Contact Us

If you need further information, please don’t hesitate to contact us in Chinese or English.
如果你需要协助,请随时联系我们

Kai Uwe Pel
Gisborne / New Zealand
email: info@luoguangyu.com

 

 

Luo Guang Yu Seven Star Praying Mantis Kung Fu – Int. Schools & Instructors

 

Contact in Shanghai, China
Nathan A. Wright
email: nwright@luoguangyu.com

Contact in Auckland, New Zealand
Cameron Hirst
email: nz.7star@gmail.com

Contacts in Germany
Hamburg
Yasmin Faslija
email: yasmin@selfdefense-hamburg.de

Bremen
Peter Hannig
email: peter.hannig@web.de

Steinfurt
Sandra Fraune
email: sandra@fraune.de

Bochum
Kai Ehlemann email: kai.ehlemann@gmx.net
Harald Waide email: hwaide@ena-net.de

Recklinghausen
Ignacio Neuhausen
email: ignacio.neuhausen@gmx.de

Contact in California, USA
Melissa Duscha
email: duschamelissa@yahoo.com